Introducing Mats Down Daily: Global Classes Online

Our teams across the globe are streaming live daily to keep our practice and our community strong.

We're proud to announce the MATS DOWN DAILY, a daily series of free live classes on Instagram brought to you by Wanderlust's extended family of teachers.  We hope that these teachings will bring you a bit of space, calm, and resilience as we get through this challenging time together. Looking for more? Please check out Wanderlust TV, our online instructional yoga and meditation platform featuring Wanderlust's expert teachers. HOW TO JOIN
  • Open the Instagram app (iOS | Android) on your phone. It doesn't work on a computer!
  • Look for the Wanderlust compass logo on the top of the screen. When one of our global partners goes live (make sure you note the start time, below), you'll see the Wanderlust logo with the word LIVE underneath it.
  • Tap the Wanderlust logo and tune in.
Stay tuned as we'll add new sessions to this page daily.

Friday, April 10

12a ET (6p CEST) ~ Emanuela Caorsi  ~ Vinyasa Flow ~ Italian ~ Watch 11a ET (8a PT) ~ Sat Siri ~ Kundalini Yoga ~ English ~ Watch

Saturday, April 11

11a ET (8a PT) ~ Schuyler Grant ~ Kula Flow Yoga ~ English ~ Watch

Sunday, April 12

11a ET (8a PT) ~ Rosie Acosta ~ Restorative Yoga ~ English ~ Watch

Monday, April 13

10a ET (4p CEST) ~ Giusi Valentini ~ Self Empowerment ~ Italian ~ Watch 11a ET (8a PT) ~ Biet Simkin ~ Meditation ~ English ~ Watch

Tuesday, April 14

11a ET (8a PT) ~ Tracee Stanley ~ Yoga Nidra ~ English ~ Watch

Wednesday, April 15

11a ET (5p CEST) ~ Denise Dellagiacoma ~ Body Mind Flow ~ Italian ~ Watch 11a ET (8a PT) ~ Danielle LaPorte ~ Meditation/Talk ~ English ~ Watch

Thursday, April 16

11a ET (8a PT) ~ Sinikiwe Dhliwayo ~ Meditation ~ English ~ Watch

Friday, April 17

12a ET (6p CEST) ~ Lucrezia Montrone ~ Forrest Yoga ~ Italian ~ Watch 11a ET (8a PT) ~ Annie Parr ~ Modern Yoga/Dance ~ English ~ Watch

Saturday, April 18

11a ET (8a PT) ~ Derek Cook ~ Self-Massage/Bodywork ~ English ~ Watch

Sunday, April 19

11a ET (8a PT) ~ Alex Dawson ~ Yoga ~ English ~ Watch

Monday, April 20

** Earth Day Special live from Bali ** TBD (TBD) ~ Eoin Finn ~ EcoKarmaYoga ~ English ~ Watch  

ARCHIVED INSTAGRAM LIVES

Lama Rod Owens ~ Meditation ~ English ~ 3/23/20 Lama Rod Owens           Gina Caputo ~ Asana, Meditation, Dharma ~ English ~ 3/25/20 Gina Caputo           Ashley Turner ~ Yoga ~ English ~ 3/26/20 ashley Turner           Luke Storey ~ Biohacking Tips (pt 1) & Breathwork (pt 2) ~ English ~ 3/27/20 Luke Storey Luke Storey 2           Ashley Wood ~ Akashic Records ~ English ~ 3/30/20 ashley wood             Erin Claire Jones ~ Human Design ~ English ~ 4/1/20 Erin Claire            

PREVIOUS INSTAGRAM LIVES

Monday, March 30 3a ET (9a CEST) ~ Michaela Aue ~ Meditation ~ German ~ appeared on WL DACH IG 11a ET (3p GMT) ~ Ashley Wood ~ Akashic Records ~ English ~ appeared on WL US/CAN IG 12p ET (4p GMT) ~ Donna Noble ~ Slow Flow Yoga + Talk ~ English ~ appeared on WL GB IG 12:30p ET (6:30p CEST) ~ Julia Kupke ~ Strala Yoga ~ German ~ appeared on WL DACH IG
Tuesday, March 31 3a ET (9a CEST) ~ Julia Kupke ~ Meditation ~ German ~ appeared on WL DACH IG 11a ET (3p GMT) ~ Selena Isles ~ Yoga ~ English ~ appeared on WL US/CAN IG
Wednesday, April 1 3a ET (9a CEST) ~ Michaela Aue ~ Meditation ~ German ~ Watch Live on WL DACH IG 11a ET (3p GMT) ~ Erin Claire Jones ~ Human Design ~ English ~ Watch Live on WL US/CAN IG 1p ET (5p GMT) ~ Mira Manek ~ Cooking Curry Together + QA ~ English ~ Watch Live on WL GB IG
Thursday, April 2 3a ET (9a CEST) ~ Mounira Latrache ~ Meditation ~ German ~ Watch Live on WL DACH IG11a ET (3p GMT) ~ Tricia Hersey (The Nap Ministry) ~ Rest as Resistance ~ English ~ Watch Live on WL US/CAN IG12:30p ET (6:30p CEST) ~ My Ginger ~ Yinyasa Yoga ~ French ~ Watch Live on WL France IG3p ET (7p GMT) ~ Dirish Shaktidas ~ Shakti Dance ~ Watch Live on WL GB IG
Friday, April 3 3a ET (9a CEST) ~ Phi ~ Astrology ~ German ~ Watch 11a ET (3p GMT) ~ Larayia Gaston (Lunch on Me) ~ Community Support ~ English ~ Watch 11p ET (8p PT) ~ Ambi Sitham ~ Soulstrology Soundbath ~ English ~ Watch
Saturday, April 4 12:30a ET (6:30p CEST) ~ Sarah Desai ~ Reading & Meditation ~ German ~ Watch 11a ET (3p GMT) ~ Shaman Durek ~ Spirit Hacking ~ English ~ Watch
Sunday, April 5 9a ET (3p CEST) ~ Sinah Diepold ~ Reading & Meditation ~ German ~ Watch 11a ET (8a PT) ~ Rev. angel Kyodo williams ~ Meditation ~ English ~ Watch 3p ET (7p GMT) ~ Thimela Garcia ~ Sound Healing Meditation ~ English ~ Watch
Monday, April 6 3a ET (9a CEST) ~ Michaela Aue ~ Meditation ~ German ~ Watch 5a ET (11a CEST) ~ Emanuela Caorsi ~ Holistic Nutrition ~ Italian ~ Watch 11a ET (8a PT) ~ Justine Malick ~ Pilates ~ English ~ Watch 11a ET (5p CEST) ~ Serial Yogger ~ Yoga & Meditation ~ French ~ Watch
Tuesday, April 7 11a ET (8a PT) ~ Circle Gathering ~ Full Moon Affirmation ~ English ~ Watch
Wednesday, April 8 11a ET (8a PT) ~ Quentin Vennie ~ Mental Health & Meditation ~ English ~ Watch 5a ET (11a CEST) ~ Ela Mare ~ Yoga & Meditation ~ Italian ~ Watch 12:30p ET (6:30p CEST) ~ Sasha Nelson ~ Meditation ~ English ~ Watch
Thursday, April 9 11a ET (8a PT) ~ Matt Phippen ~ Yoga & Functional Range Conditioning ~ English ~ Watch 10a ET (4p CEST) ~ Evi Choutou ~ Openness Flow Yoga ~ Italian ~ Watch
Friday, April 10
Saturday, April 11
Sunday, April 12