Les festivals Wanderlust visent à célébrer pleinement la vie axée sur le bien-être.

Joignez-vous à un groupe remarquable d’instructeurs de yoga et de méditation, de musiciens, de conférenciers, de chefs et de participants pour vivre une expérience transformatrice dans l’un des plus beaux centres de villégiature en montagne du monde. Explorez de nouvelles idées, faites-vous des amis, découvrez-vous des talents insoupçonnés et dansez autant que vous le voulez. L’aventure vous attend.

Watch Video

PRATIQUE

Programmes de yoga et de méditation

Peu importe à quelle étape de votre cheminement de yogi vous vous trouvez, vous passerez un séjour idéal à Wanderlust. Nous offrons des cours pour tous les niveaux et tous les styles afin de garder votre corps et votre esprit actifs. Remplissez vos journées de cours de flux vinyasa et de yin relaxants ou sortez des sentiers battus en essayant le yoga sur planche à pagaie (SUP) ou le yoga aérien. Peu importe votre inclination, vous apprendrez des meilleurs.

ÉCOUTE

Vedettes, artistes émergents, et plus

La musique est au cœur des festivals Wanderlust. Nous proposons des cours de yoga avec DJ, des méditations sur musique acoustique et des performances électriques sur scène. Peu importe vos goûts, vous vous laisserez entraîner par des artistes que vous chérissez depuis des années et découvrirez de nouveaux coups de cœur musicaux.

EXPLORATION

Randonnées pédestres, courses, vélo, et plus

Laissez-vous pénétrer par la nature. Nos courses sur sentiers, méditations en montagne, randonnées pédestres au coucher de soleil et excursions à vélo vous donneront envie de vous lever de votre tapis pour vous mettre en mode aventure. Atteignez le septième ciel en voguant sur une planche à pagaie (SUP) ou en dévalant une piste à vélo de montagne. Chaque festival offre des occasions uniques de laisser votre côté explorateur s’exprimer.

APPRENTISSAGE

Conférences Speakeasy

Immergez-vous dans les idées inspirantes de penseurs éclairés lors des conférences Speakeasy de Wanderlust. Nos conférences intimes et informelles couvrent des sujets allant de la santé holistique aux politiques progressistes en passant par l’enrichissement personnel et l’amélioration des collectivités.

SAVEUR

Aliments locaux et durables

Après avoir passé une longue journée à nourrir votre âme, vous aurez également envie de nourrir votre corps. Nos restaurateurs locaux triés sur le volet vous offriront des repas sur le pouce toute la journée alors que notre souper de type « de la ferme à l’assiette » vous permettra de savourer un délicieux repas biologique entre amis.

Upcoming Festivals

Tremblant

August 24-27, 2017
Mont Tremblant, QC CA
Buy Tickets Buy Tickets Learn More

Great Lake Taupo

March 8-11, 2018
Wairakei, Great Lake Taupō NZ
Tickets Coming Soon Learn More

Be encouraged and inspired by world-class teachers, musicians, and experts.

See the lineup

#Wanderlustfestival

Wanderlust Festivals are all-out celebrations of mindful living.

Join a remarkable group of yoga and meditation instructors, musicians, speakers, chefs and attendees for a transformational experience at the world's most beautiful mountain resorts. Explore new ideas, make new friends, discover new abilities, and dance your heart out. Adventure awaits.

Watch Video

Practice

Yoga & Meditation Programs

Wherever you are on your yogic journey, you'll have an ideal day at Wanderlust. We offer classes for all levels and styles to keep your body and mind moving. Fill your days with vinyasa flow and relaxing yin classes, or branch out and try standup paddleboard or aerial yoga. Whichever way you flow, you'll learn from the world's best.

Listen

Headliners, new artists, and beyond

Music is the heartbeat of Wanderlust festivals. Our experiences range from DJ-powered yoga classes to acoustic musical meditations to the electric main stage performances. Whatever your taste, you'll enjoy artists you've loved for years and discover your next musical crush.

Explore

Hikes, Runs, Biking & more

Leap boldly into nature. Our trail runs, mountain meditations, sunset hikes, and bike excursions will get you off your mat and into full adventure mode. Bliss out on a standup paddle board, or tear down the trails on a downhill mountain bike. Each festival offers unique opportunities to get in touch with your inner explorer.

Learn

Speakeasy Talks

Immerse yourself in the inspiring ideas of thought-leaders at the Wanderlust Speakeasy. Our intimate and casual lecture series covers topics ranging from holistic health to progressive politics, from personal empowerment to community betterment.

Taste

Local & Sustainable Foods

After a long day day of food for the soul, you'll need some healthy sustenance. Our hand-picked local food vendors offer a quick bite throughout the day, and our family style, Farm-to-Table dinner offers the pleasure of a delectable organic meal with friends.

Upcoming Festivals

Whistler

July 28-August 1, 2016
Whistler, BC CA
Buy Tickets Buy Tickets Learn More

Tremblant

August 11-14, 2016
Mont Tremblant, QC CA
Buy Tickets Buy Tickets Learn More

Sunshine Coast

October 20-23, 2016
Novotel Twin Waters Resort, QLD AU
Buy Tickets Buy Tickets Learn More

Be encouraged and inspired by world-class teachers, musicians, and experts.

See the 2016 lineup

#Wanderlustfestival

WEAR WANDERLUST

Practice in comfort and style with our favorite Wanderlust apparel and gear.

Shop Now